Our Faculty

The BSL Faculty: A compelling team

BSL offers a dynamic and enthusiastic team of professors. In line with the school’s pragmatic approach, they have been carefully selected based on their abilities to combine real-life experience with classroom learning. All are current and accomplished business professionals, incorporating today’s issues and challenges into their lectures.

Point of view

As seasoned business professionals, BSL professors live in a world of bottom-line responsibility and effective management. They originate from many cultural backgrounds, and most have practiced business in two or more countries. This level of diversity and multicultural experience provides BSL students with unique perspectives to problem solving.

Notable characteristics

BSL professors are excellent communicators and mentors, often working one-on-one with students. Their goal is to see students succeed and they provide continuous assessment on students’ development. Students are trained and assessed based on their ability to be successful in today’s business environment.

Voices of BSL

Listen to our revealing monthly podcast where faculty and other members of our BSL community have a chat with journalist Tony Jonhston.

Hear the full series of Voices of BSL here.

Dr. Erdal Atukeren

Dr. Hazbi Avdiji

Dr. Stefano Battaglia

Dr. Dominique Bourqui

Dr. Alexandra Broillet

Dr. Maria Paula Cacault

Dr. Mouna Chaari

Dr. Jean-Philippe Challandes

Dr. Murray Clark

Dr. Timothy Connerton

Dr. Carlos Marques DaSilva

Julien de Grandbois

Bethani Ann De Long Vehapi

André Delafontaine

Maurice Dent d’Almuano

Lazar Džamić

Reda El Andaloussi

Margaret Flaherty

Dr. Vincent Giolito

Ulrich Golüke

Dr. Leonila Guglya

Dr. Michael Hathorn

Alain Haut

Dr. Joerg Hofstetter

Dr. Alex Jalalian

Jean-Paul Jeanrenaud

Dr. Sally Jeanrenaud

Dr. Ghazi Kablouti

Claudia Kary

Dr. Eleanor T. Khonje

Lena Koropey

Kelly Kretz

Dr. Madina Kukenova

Anja Langer Jacquin

Patrick Lehner

Dr. Marko Majer

Dr. Jan Erik Meidell

Dr. Ganesh Nathan

Dr. Guy Ngayo

Sascha Nick

Dr. Frédéric Payot

Dr. Nicolas Rouiller

Yiftach Sagiv

Dr. Elena Sernova

Christophe Touton

Benjamin Wall

Shamir Yanay

Jean Laville