Organizational Chart

Team Member Profiles

The BSL Administration brings its unique strengths, perspectives, and learning to do meaningful work in an environment which welcomes wholeness and authenticity.

We look forward to meeting you!

Philippe Du Pasquier

Dr. David Claivaz

Dr. Dominique Bourqui

Dr. Agnieszka Kapalka

Dr. Mouna Chaari

Rebecca Drake

Vittoria Gambirasi

Lucia Daboub

Varushka Lo Gioco

Seth Myhre

Maya Ramati

David Kibbe

Massimo Baroni

Nicolas Du Pasquier